Gratituesday

gratituesday4whitewhite4.jpg

On this Gratituesday, I am grateful for the blessings that are my two boys.
I find myself constantly in need of a reminder of
just how “blessed” it is to have children,
particularly when God seems to be doing one of those

“growth moments”

on me.

But on this morning, I crawled out from between two sweet boys
who had trouble sleeping last night
until Mommy came and rubbed their arms, until HER arms fell asleep.

Really, how much longer is that going to last?

Thank you, God.  May Your blessings continue to fall on us
as we seek your guidance and mercy.
Amen.

Thank you to Heavenly Homemakers for the inspiration of Gratituesday!

One thought on “Gratituesday

  1. I know exactly how you feel! I still have a little one who is in the bed with me most nights. I crawled out of the bed this morning between my two youngest. What a blessing they are!

Leave a Reply

