Titus 2 Thursday: Why its important for stay-at-home moms to stay at home.

This morning’s post was written by Kelly Crawford from Generation Cedar.  Kelly is the helpmeet to Aaron, and mother to 8 precious blessings.

On the assumption that a mother wants to stay home with her children because she thinks it’s the best thing for them, the “at home” part can’t be overlooked.  (I don’t mean to state the obvious, but….)

Read more here.

Join me each Thursday as I share a devotional that has encouraged me in my walk as a wife and mother.

Leave a Reply

